Skip to main content

FRASER Adds Speeches of Cleveland Fed Presidents

The speeches of Cleveland Fed Presidents Elvadore R. Fancher, Ray M. Gidney, Wilbur D. Fulton, W. Braddock Hickman, Willis J. Winn, Karen N. Horn, and W. Lee Hoskins are now available on FRASER. Their tenures cover the period November 2, 1914, through November 15, 1991. The FRASER collection of Cleveland Fed Presidents’ speeches will soon be complete when the speeches of the two most recent Presidents, Jerry L. Jordan and Sandra Pianalto, are added.

Posted in Top Story 5